Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy

Ministry of Agriculture

Main thrust areas of ,

  • Aquaculture and Fisheries were listed animal breeding and reproduction
  • Animal nutrition
  • Animal health
  • Fisheries and aquaculture
  • Animal products; processing
  • Economics and marketing farming systems
  • Committee Members

  • Prof. S Kuganathan
  • Prof. Upali Amarasinghe
  • Dr. N P Wijayananda
  • Dr. M D S T de Croos
  • Dr. R A Maithreepala
  • Dr. H M Palitha Kithsiri
  • Dr. S Jayamanne
  • Dr. A R S B Athauda
  • Dr. Kamal Ranatunga
  • Dr. Jagath Munasinghe
  • Dr. Ranjith Edirisinghe
  • Mr. Nimal Chandraratne
  • Mr. P Upul I. Perera